the school for scandal

Scenic Design by Anna Louizos

Red Bull Theatre, 2016

Written by:  Richard Brinsley Sheridan

Directed by:  Marc Vietor

Costumes by:  Andrea Lauer

Lighting by:  Russell H. Champa

Featuring: Dana Ivey, Mark Linn-Baker, Frances Barber and Henry Stram; Also Helen Cespedes, Christian Conn, Christian DeMarais, Jacob Dresch, Ramsey Faragallah, Ryan Garbayo, Bradley Gibson, Nadine Malouf, Ben Mehl and Derek Smith