to be or not to be

Scenic Design by Anna Louizos

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre, 2008

Directed by:  Casey Nicholaw

Written by:  Nick Whitby

Costumes by: Gregg Barnes

Lighting by: Howell Binkley

Featuring:  Peter Benson, Robert Dorfman, Steve Kazen, Peter Maloney, Jan Maxwell, Michael McCarty, Kristine Nielsen, Brandon Perler, David Rasche, Rocco Sisto, Jimmy Smagula, and Marina Squerciati.